Call (UK) 01795 436999 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:30)
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Ninja Carpet Cleaner | 250 psi | 3 Stage 5.7" STD + 5.7" HD PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 12 July, 2019 By Cristian Stefan (Cleaning AMW Ltd) I really like the machine, it makes the work much easier than before, the products are wonderful and

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaner | 250 psi | 3 Stage 5.7" STD + 5.7" HD PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Wednesday 25 March, 2015 By Sebastian Szymanski, Wellshine Ninja is a 5 Stars carpet cleaning machine. I’ve used the Ninja for about a year now and it’s gi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5 Thursday 15 November, 2018 By Ms Angela Young - Express Clean Scotland Absolutely 5 stars for the Sensei and Ashbys customer service. The Sensei is really great, exactl

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Tuesday 30 April, 2019 By Charlie Sheppard - Beclean Deepclean I would rate Ashbys Sensei machine as 5 stars. It’s perfect, ideal for anyone who is setting up ther

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Monday 27 February, 2012 By Stuart Bundock (Fryer Group) The Sensei is a great portable machine which I have found to be a very handy tool. The machine is

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Friday 18 January, 2013 By Mr Phillip Parker (Park House Nursing Home) Fantastic machine. 5 Stars. Very easy to use and light considering such a heavy duty cleaner/washer.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Thursday 24 August, 2017 By David De Waal - Tidal Cleans We have found the Ashbys Sensei to be the perfect carpet cleaning machine for our needs. We speciali

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Wednesday 18 July, 2012 By Richard Morgan (Allgreen Cleaning Services) I had previously owned the 400 psi Ninja and did wonder how the Sensei would compare. However, its p

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5 Saturday 07 April, 2012 By Jon (Crystal Clean Ipswich) Truly a mighty mini. Copes with non-stop work six days a week year in year out. We could not operate

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Saturday 07 January, 2012 By Billy Cooke (Edge Equipment Hire Ltd) Undoubtedly we would give the Sensei 5 stars as it meet our requirements completely in terms of perf

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5 Friday 26 April, 2013 By Alex Boucher - House Build Cleaning Manager The overall service I received from yourselves was 5 star from the very start. You were extremely he

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5 Wednesday 13 November, 2013 By Sam Oyabayo - Abbey Carpet Cleaning All in all the Sensei can easily go inside any vehicle, works endlessly and reliable. Can work with

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Thursday 28 August, 2014 By Claire Smith, TC Ultra Cleaning Services Out of 5 I would say 10 star! We are very very happy. It’s ideal. We have had plenty of work with th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Wednesday 04 April, 2012 By Niall Power (Myhome Residential Cleaning) We have replaced all our outdated carpet cleaning machines with the Sensei and have been delighted w

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Bio Productions Premium Single Pass SP5 5 Ltr - Microsplitter Carpet Cleaner

      Stars_5 Wednesday 11 December, 2019 By East Anglia Carpet Cleaning Used this today on a dirty wool mix carpet. It didn't disappoint in any way. I mixed it 20:1 and pre

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Finish 5 Ltr

      Stars_5 Friday 04 September, 2020 By Craig T Strange - See all my reviews I have used Ashbys Supreme Finish on carpets and upholstery and this is a brilliant product. The app

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Hydro-Force / Hydroforce Revolution Injection Inline Sprayer (100-1000 psi) AS08R (with Chemical Metering System) including 1 x Instruction Manual

      Stars_5Monday 28 September, 2020 By Craig T Strange - See all my reviews A must for all carpet cleaning professionals. Saves time, constant pressure for pre-spraying and a m

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8