FREE Shipping over £150 + VAT | UK 01795 436999
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Stainshield Coffee Tea Wine Tannin Stain Remover 1 Ltr

      Stars_5Thursday 23 February, 2012 By John Willson, Kent Carpet Cleaning Company Ltd - NCCA member M24 I have used this product for the first time on red wine on a wool carpet and it removed it easily

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Stainless Steel Hand Tool - 9 cm wide, External Spray, Clear Headed

      Stars_5Monday 19 March, 2012 By Tim Armstrong (Home Revive) The Clear Head enables the user to view the solution returning and thus ensuring that the solution i

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Finish 5 Ltr Ashbys Supreme Finish 5 Ltr

      Stars_5Monday 26 March, 2012 By John Willson (Kent Carpet Cleaning Company Ltd) - NCCA member M2 I have used this product several times and quite simply it's brilliant - I had a carpet that re-soil

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Monday 26 March, 2012 By Daniel Okines - Oakeys Cleaning Best machine yet - can't fault it.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Prochem Crystal Green S777 4 Kg

      Stars_5Friday 30 March, 2012 By Peter Weissenhorn (Mr Clean) A good detergent for general cleaning on the majority of carpets, and good value for money at the sa

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Stainshield Coffee Tea Wine Tannin Stain Remover 1 Ltr

      Stars_5Friday 30 March, 2012 By Tim Armstrong (Home Revive) I have used the Tannin Remover on several unknown stains, all successfully. It is now part of my 1st

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Sunday 01 April, 2012 By Reg Bowditch (R&L Bowditch Cleaning Services) I found the Portable V2 SteamMate excellent for treating heavily soiled carpets. It removes some of

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 02 April, 2012 By Reg Bowditch (R&L Bowditch Cleaning Services) I found the Portable V2 SteamMate excellent for treating heavily soiled carpets. It removes some of

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 02 April, 2012 By Reg Bowditch (R&L Bowditch Cleaning Services) I found the Portable V2 SteamMate excellent for treating heavily soiled carpets. It removes some of

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Prespotter PC4330 5 Ltr - Heavy Duty Formulation

      Stars_5Wednesday 04 April, 2012 By Keith Smith (Blindingly Clean) I have used the Ashbys Supreme Prespotter on quite a few carpets now and have had really good result

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Stainless Steel Hand Tool - 9 cm wide, External Spray, Clear Headed

      Stars_5Saturday 07 April, 2012 By Jon Chrimes (Crystal Clean Ipswich) Wonderful, had this tool in use for one week, saved my bacon! Ordered on the Monday arrived on the T

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Bio Productions Premium Single Pass SP5 5 Ltr - Microsplitter Carpet Cleaner

      Stars_5 Thursday 12 April, 2012 By Isaac Spencer - See all my reviews I have used this product multiple times with my business after reading the reviews about 'Micro Spli

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Prespotter PC4330 5 Ltr - Heavy Duty Formulation

      Stars_5 Tuesday 17 April, 2012 By Simon Belchamber (Polished Performance) I have been using this product for over 6 years and always achieved great results on all carpets fro

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Anti-Grease PC4310 5 Ltr

      Stars_55 out of 5 stars Tuesday 17 April, 2012 By Simon Belchamber (Polished Performance) A must have for upholstery cleaning as cuts through the grime on sofas/upholstery easily. I use a s

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Stainshield Coffee Tea Wine Tannin Stain Remover 1 Ltr

      Stars_5Thursday 26 April, 2012 By Jez Stocking (Aquatek) Very good on fresh tea and drink stains. The best I've used in 20 years.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 02 May, 2012 By John Willson (Kent Carpet Cleaning Company Ltd) NCCA member M24 The Ninja is a fantastic carpet cleaning machine - I used this on a dirty/worn commercial carpet in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Stainguard / Stain Guard plus Allergyshield - SOLVENT Based Carpet & Upholstery Stain Protector with Anti-allergy Treatment 5 Ltr

      Stars_5Monday 25 June, 2012 By Gary Reid (Reids Cleaning Services) High quality product. Excellent sealing properties even on the finest fabrics and highly absorbent w

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Monday 25 June, 2012 By Paul Stuart (Contract Flooring Magazine) First impression of the Enforcer when we first set eyes on it in Ashbys showroom was WOW! This porta

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi Pump | 2 x 3 Stage 5.7" Standard Vac System

      Stars_5Friday 27 July, 2012 By Nick Meakin (Kleencare) I purchased the Enforcer as a replacement for my truck-mount. Although it has wheels, I keep it moun

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 16 August, 2012 By Mark Clarke I've had this Enforcer for six months now and I think it is great. It does exactly what Ashbys say.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Saturday 25 August, 2012 By Peter Hood (Swift Clean) Excellent machine. Does what I need it to and I know the carpets are the cleanest they possible can

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      240V Flood Restoration Multi Position 1.5 HP Air mover / Airmover / Blower / Drier - 3 speed with Kick-stand

      Stars_5Tuesday 16 October, 2012 By John Willson (Kent Carpet Cleaning Company Ltd) NCCA member M24 This is a robust piece of equipment indeed - powerful airflow - I have used in both commercial and d

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Rotovac 360i R-VAC-360I-230 (MACHINE ONLY - NO HEAD INCLUDED) - Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning Machine

      Stars_5Tuesday 16 October, 2012 By John Willson (Kent Carpet Cleaning Company Ltd) NCCA member M24 I have used the Rotovac 360i on carpets and hard floors producing excellent results on both and have

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Wednesday 17 October, 2012 By Terry Mayes (Devilishly Good) Yet another excellent product from Ashbys. This external V2 SteamMate totally transformed my back up

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Vacuum Booster - for Enforcer or Ninja & Sensei

      Stars_5Wednesday 17 October, 2012 By Terry Mayes (Devilishly Good) With my Ninja being so powerful it was hard to believe that it could gain more power, but this boost

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 07 December, 2012 By James Ezzard (Division Clean) I’ve been in the carpet cleaning business for 10 years - and the Enforcer is the one to have. Itâ€

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 21 November, 2012 By Mr David Martin (Home Dry UK) When I started my own business I was unsure which carpet cleaning machine to buy. After talking to m

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 09 November, 2012 By Jason Hall (Jason Hall Window Cleaning) I run my own business in my local area cleaning for domestic customers at this moment in time. As so

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 09 November, 2012 By Ken Ellison (Eco Cleaning Services) Hi Martin, Ken from Eco Cleaning Services here. Sorry for a late email but business is hectic at th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 04 September, 2012 By Stuart Bundock (Fryer Group) We purchased the enforcer just over a year ago for use on commercial work only. The performance is e

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8