Call (UK) 01795 436999 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:30)
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 11 December, 2015 By Mr David Stevens – Chartwells, Millfield School We have found the Enforcer to be an amazing carpet cleaning machine. As you know I work at Millfield

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Tuesday 22 December, 2015 By Guy & Anna Bellamy - Tunbridge Wells Carpet Cleaners We have been using the Ashbys 400 psi Enforcer with built-in V2 SteamMate for a year now and still a

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 23 December, 2015 By Koo Dhangal - Access Cleaning A powerful machine and we only use Ninja’s on our jobs now. I would give the Ashbys Ninja 5 out 5

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 04 January, 2016 By Mr Justin Scudder - Amdecon Ltd I changed my carpet cleaning machine after having a demo with the Ashbys Enforcer. I’d had other c

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 14 January, 2016 By Radoslav Denev My rating is 5 stars for sure!!! I have an Enforcer with 400 psi pump and I can say this is definite

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Friday 15 January, 2016 By Simon Payne - Ascot Carpet Cleaning Just before Christmas I bought the Ashbys 400 psi Portable V2 SteamMate. What an amazing peace of ki

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 09 May, 2014 By Mr Andrew Garman - ServiceMaster (Torbay) It needs to be said, I’m impressed with Enforcer carpet cleaning machine’s performance. It is ve

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 15 January, 2016 By Mr John Walsh - Liverpool Well what can I say! The Enforcer is one unbelievable machine. Will highly recommend to anyone wishi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Sunday 18 October, 2015 By Ian Hayter - IR Hayter Services Eight years on and my Ninja carpet cleaning machine is still going strong. Fantastic heavy duty mach

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate

      Stars_5 Sunday 23 February, 2014 By Steve Dowdell - M & A Cleaning Services Wales Ltd I've had my 400 psi Ninja carpet cleaning machine with Internal V2 SteamMate about 4 years now and s

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 01 February, 2016 By Tony Girdlestone - A&M Cleaning Services 5* for the machine and the performance. Aesthetically great too.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 22 February, 2016 By Mr Pritam Dey - Pritam Dey Cleaning The Ninja’s a very good machine, strong and takes out dirt you can’t see. We are getting on well

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 03 March, 2016 By Tim Barcroft - 2B Clean The Enforcer I ordered from Ashbys has surpassed my expectations and compared with the service that

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Friday 18 March, 2016 By Tony Ash - Owner of ATA Carpetwise I recently purchased my Ashbys Enforcer 400 psi carpet cleaning machine and decided to write a few l

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 13 April, 2016 By Andrew Pisnyy - Valentina Cleaning Services I am very happy with Ashby’s service – reliable, quick and professional. I give you 5 stars!!!.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 10 May, 2016 By Chris Cloke - Sparkle Carpets I have had my Ashbys Enforcer for 4 months now. I honestly believe that this is a great piece of eng

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 25 May, 2016 By Tony Cheek - Pristine Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners I would rate my Enforcer as 5 stars. Excellent. On par with a truck-mount. The Enforcer is great. 21

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 25 May, 2016 By Ian Bricknell - Oven Heaven I would rate the performance as 5 stars. I bought the Ashbys Enforcer following a direct recommendat

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Friday 27 May, 2016 By Graham Airey, Cumbria Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Wow, what a machine! Since I purchased my Enforcer in January 2016, I have been nothing but impresse

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi | Built-in 3 Kw V2 SteamMate Inline Heat Exchanger

      Stars_5Monday 06 June, 2016 By Jez Stocking - Aquatek I have found the Enforcer to be an excellent product and would rate it 5*. The efficiency of the mac

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 06 June, 2016 By Jez Stocking - Aquatek I have found the Enforcer to be an excellent product and would rate it 5*. The efficiency of the mac

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 28 July, 2016 By Guy Parsons - The Carpet Cleaning Guy The Enforcer has been perfectly designed for the needs of the carpet cleaner in terms of power, mano

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Carpet Cleaning Stair Tool - 15 cm / 6 inch wide | Enclosed Spray | 800 psi Easy Squeeze

      Stars_5Saturday 13 August, 2016 By Cvetan Bozhkov Great tool, works like charm on 400 psi. I don't have to reduce the pressure when cleaning stairs an

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Sunday 14 August, 2016 By Joe Dempsey - Kleenrite UK I rate Ashbys Enforcer a 5 out of 5. The Enforcer is by far the best carpet cleaning machine we have

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Friday 09 September, 2016 By Charl Du Toit - The Carpet Doctor Dorchester I just bought Ashbys Sensei and I am very impressed with this machine. When you look at the Sensei y

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Eco-friendly / Green Detergent & Accessory Package No 3

      Stars_5Tuesday 13 September, 2016 By Madison Welch - See all my reviews Great quality. Totally worth the price.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 20 June, 2016 By Gary Dickinson - Home & Garden Maintenance My rating on your Enforcer is 5 star – it’s excellent. I don't use the Enforcer a great deal

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Sunday 03 July, 2016 By Kyle Down - Tip Top Carpets 5 star for Ashbys Enforcer. Really easy to use and takes the hard work out of carpet cleaning. Could

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 22 September, 2016 By Joseph Farrell - Procleanmaster.co.uk I have used an Ashbys Enforcer for 4 years. It delivers great results and its appearance leaves cust

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 29 September, 2016 By Marco Moreira – Marclean-uk.com After carpet cleaning for 15 years with other branded machines, I must say Ashbys Enforcer is by far

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8