FREE Shipping over £150 + VAT | UK 01795 436999
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 09 August, 2013 By Jay Patel - Dappers Carpet Care I would like to congratulate you guys on the Enforcer. It’s definitely 5 star machine. I own an As

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 23 August, 2013 By Filip Mijatov - londoncleaningsystem.co.uk The Enforcer is very powerful and real value for money. We work with a 400 psi version. The machine

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 05 September, 2013 By Weiss Tahmas - Fentons Carpet Care My investment in the Enforcer was definitely the correct choice. A superb portable machine that I am

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_55 out of 5 stars Monday 23 September, 2013 By Roy Halsey, Harp Cleaners Ltd We have been cleaning carpets since 1970 and the best machine is by far, Ashbys Ninja.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      PC6032 Single Mount Kingston Valve Complete

      Stars_5 Tuesday 01 October, 2013 By Gislayne Articles like this really grease the shafts of kneowedgl.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 31 October, 2013 By Tony Ballard Would just like to say having used my Enforcer for the first time at the weekend, wow what a great m

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 06 November, 2013 By Mark Gammon, Kleen-a-Carpet Hi all at Ashbys. Just like to say how happy I am with all my equipment I've purchased, from my Enfo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Wednesday 06 November, 2013 By Mark Gammon, Kleen-a-Carpet Hi all at Ashbys. Just like to say how happy I am with all my equipment I've purchased, from my Enfo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Wednesday 06 November, 2013 By Mark Gammon, Kleen-a-Carpet Hi all at Ashbys. Just like to say how happy I am with all my equipment I've purchased, from my Enfo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Wednesday 06 November, 2013 By Mark Gammon, Kleen-a-Carpet Hi all at Ashbys. Just like to say how happy I am with all my equipment I've purchased, from my Enfo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 07 November, 2013 By Paul Revell - Budget Cleaning Very pleased with this carpet cleaning machine.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 25 November, 2013 By Dave and Sandy Bainbridge - Revive Carpet Care We give the Enforcer 5 stars due to the results it produces when cleaning carpets. We travelled over

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 28 November, 2013 By Mark Campbell - Aastra Clean An overall rating for the Enforcer is 5 stars. Best portable machine yet. Very well made and powerfu

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 28 November, 2013 By Mike Dilley (Carmarthenshire Cleaning) Since having our Enforcer our carpet work has increased hugely. I would like to thank you all for yo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 06 December, 2013 By John Willson, Kent Carpet Cleaning 5 plus Stars for the Enforcer. The machine is excellent - a great looking machine, very powerful. Cu

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Friday 10 January, 2014 By Bob Bellamy, ACC London Ltd I’ve been in business for 52 years, had around 20 different makes of machine and the Enforcers by

      Go To This Product's Detailed Informatio

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 01 April, 2014 By Howard Rose - Roses Cleaning Service Ninja is running fine and doing a fantastic job for me and my customers.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 04 April, 2014 By Mark Goddard - Sunbrite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Prior to purchasing the Enforcer I spent a considerable amount of time examining all of the other op

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 07 April, 2014 By Mr Dan Clarke-Smith, Crisp & Clean 5 star rating for the Enforcer. The machine is the best machine I have used in my 15 year career. I

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 08 April, 2014 By Patrick Daly – PM Daly Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning We have been using the Enforcer non-stop and it definitely has the wow factor with our customers old

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 11 April, 2014 By Mr Lukasz Mierzwinski - FAB Carpet Cleaning Enforcer is the best machine I ever had. Also support from Ashbys is excellent.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_55 out of 5 stars Friday 11 April, 2014 By Mr Tony Hopkins - Pristine Clean Enforcer is a great machine with incredible heat. I have the Vac Booster Adaption and have no proble

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Saturday 12 April, 2014 By Constantin Moraru - Eco Clean Solutions, Dublin The Enforcer I would give a 5 star rating – it really deserves one. Here in Dublin, I can say ever

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 28 April, 2014 By J Burns – Glasgow I have been using the Enforcer for about 5 months now and I love it. It has been totally reliable

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 29 April, 2014 By Andy Mills (Worcester City Cleaners) I've had my Enforcer now just over four months and I can't tell you how pleased I am with it. Compar

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 29 April, 2014 By Kremena Tsvetkova - Private Cleaning Oxfordshire Ltd The Enforcer and the Rotovac 360i are outstanding pieces of equipment. We did a lot of research with

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 19 May, 2014 By Michal Kogut – ServiceMaster It needs to be said, I’m impressed with Enforcer carpet cleaning machine’s performance. It is ve

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 04 August, 2014 By Tony Barry – Fibreclean Ltd Being a recent newcomer to the carpet cleaning business I cannot comment on performance against othe

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 04 August, 2014 By Derrick Hands – Cleaning Doctor Total 5 star product. Everything about it screams quality. Excellent performance and nice to once ag

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 30 July, 2014 By Paul & Julie Chaundy - Sheen Services (NCCA Woolsafe) Thank you for making and designing a wonderful piece of carpet cleaning equipment. The Enforcer is t

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8