FREE Shipping over £150 + VAT | UK 01795 436999
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Hot Solvent Cleaning System

      Stars_5Saturday 29 December, 2012 By Sally Grinhey (Fresh Breeze) I was new to carpet cleaning last year and after some research decided to buy an Ashbys Ninja. I ha

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 17 January, 2013 By Kate Dodge (KJB Carpet Cleaning) Enforcer is an awesome machine. It functions to a high standard, very reliable and achieves great re

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 21 January, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) You can’t help but be extremely impressed with the Ashby Enforcer. Its ability to clean carpets an

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 29 January, 2013 By Peter Whiddon (Acorn Carpets) After months of extensive research trying to find a new machine that could meet all of our needs, ch

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) The Ashbys 400psi V2 SteamMate inline heater is a nifty piece of equipment, especially when used in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) The Ashbys 400psi V2 SteamMate inline heater is a nifty piece of equipment, especially when used in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) The Ashbys 400psi V2 SteamMate inline heater is a nifty piece of equipment, especially when used in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Metal Power Brush (200 - 800 psi version & V2 compatible)

      Stars_5Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) The Ashbys 400psi V2 SteamMate inline heater is a nifty piece of equipment, especially when used in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Metal Power Brush (up to 200 psi version)

      Stars_5Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Graeme Hicks (Hicks Carpet Cleaning) The Ashbys 400psi V2 SteamMate inline heater is a nifty piece of equipment, especially when used in

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Wednesday 17 October, 2012 By Terry Mayes (Devilishly Good) Yet another excellent product from Ashbys. This external V2 SteamMate totally transformed my back up

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Terry Mayes (Devilishly Good) Yet another excellent product from Ashbys. This external V2 SteamMate totally transformed my back up

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Vacuum Booster - for Enforcer or Ninja & Sensei

      Stars_5Monday 28 January, 2013 By Peter Whiddon (Acorn Carpets) A must have when running long lengths of hose.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Monday 28 January, 2013 By Peter Whiddon (Acorn Carpets) Incredible piece of kit that will keep up with you even on the most soiled carpets.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Monday 28 January, 2013 By Peter Whiddon (Acorn Carpets) Incredible piece of kit that will keep up with you even on the most soiled carpets.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Thursday 14 February, 2013 By Peter Whiddon (Acorn Carpets) Incredible piece of kit that will keep up with you even on the most soiled carpets.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 15 February, 2013 By Russ Chadd (Prosteam UK) I made the decision to sell the truck mount due to weight, space and running costs and purchase a po

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 18 February, 2013 By Lewis Timberlake (J Clean Ltd) Hi Martin - I would like to thank you and Derek for all your help, helping me choose the right machi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Inform

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Monday 15 April, 2013 By Russ Chadd, Prosteam UK There simply isn't an inline heater on the market which performs as well as my Portable V2 SteamMate

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 15 April, 2013 By Russ Chadd, Prosteam UK There simply isn't an inline heater on the market which performs as well as my Portable V2 SteamMate

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 5 out of 5 stars Monday 15 April, 2013 By Russ Chadd, Prosteam UK There simply isn't an inline heater on the market which performs as well as my Portable V2 SteamMate

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_55 out of 5 stars Friday 19 April, 2013 By Austin Sloan, Director - Earlsloan Ltd It's a 5 star machine with a 5 star service company backing it up. I have found all elements of the

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 10 May, 2013 By Paul Dunkley, Aura Carpet Cleaning – www.auracarpetcleaning.co At Aura Carpet Cleaning in Bristol we use the Ashbys Enforcer with amazing results. The fact that yo

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 07 June, 2013 By Roland Marsh (Rolmar Carpet and Upholstery Cleaners Perth) This is my 2nd Ninja. I have now upgraded to the 400psi machine with remote control. The last machin

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 20 June, 2013 By Craig Bartholomew (Bartholomew Cleaning) Simply makes life a lot easier with the efficiency and extreme power the machine produces. The trans

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Vacuum Booster - for Enforcer or Ninja & Sensei

      Stars_5Monday 24 June, 2013 By Paul Ormrod (Briteclean) Would give the Vac Booster 4.5. Getting great results. This is evident by the amount of referrals pe

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 28 June, 2013 By Geoff Bellamy (Eco-Clean Services) I have had many machines in the past, including a truck mount and a portable from another supplier.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Cleenol 25% Metallised Solids Hard Floor Polish 041552 5 Ltr

      Stars_5Wednesday 17 July, 2013 By JOHN HOWIE - See all my reviews Like all Ashbys own made chemicals. They deliver a very high performance & professional finish.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Extra Fresh 5 Ltr - Carpet & Upholstery Sanitizer

      Stars_5 Saturday 20 July, 2013 By John Howie (Ark Carpet Cleaning) - See all my reviews Top quality chemical & great for getting rid of all sorts of smells. Highly recommended.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Extra Fresh 5 Ltr - Carpet & Upholstery Sanitizer

      Stars_5Saturday 20 July, 2013 By JOHN HOWIE - See all my reviews Top Quality Chemical & Great for getting rid of all sorts of smells, Highly Recommened. ARK.C.C.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 09 August, 2013 By Mr Keith Grosser - Cheshunt Group Our original purchase of the Ninja model gave us years of good service and the Enforcer which was pu

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8