FREE Shipping over £150 + VAT | UK 01795 436999
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Wednesday 29 June, 2016 By Hubert Bialek - Eco Steam Team Ltd Bought it a year ago and have to admit the 400 psi Enforcer is an amazing machine. Will highly recom

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 10 October, 2016 By Adam Zussman - AZ Carpet Cleaning - www.azcarpetcleaning.co.uk Ashbys Enforcer 400 psi model is by the far the best machine we have had - and I say this having pre

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Wednesday 12 October, 2016 By Dan Salmon - Showcase Carpet Cleaning Ashbys Sensei is such a great carpet cleaning machine - my business couldn't run without it. With th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 12 October, 2016 By Mr & Mrs Olszewski - Raf's Cleaning Service When we bought our first machine from Ashbys (a Sensei), we thought that it's amazing - customers we

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 14 October, 2016 By Philip Murphy - Mayfair Cleaning Company Mayfair have owned the Enforcer for about 1 year and chose it through recommendation from a (friendl

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Bio Productions Enzyme Carpet Pre-spray & Protein Stain Remover ENZYME 3 Kg

      Stars_5Thursday 03 November, 2016 By Richard Collings I find Enzyme pre-sprays very useful for protein based stains and heavily soiled areas. This is a th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi Pump | 2 x 3 Stage 5.7" Standard Vac System

      Stars_55 out of 5 stars Friday 11 November, 2016 By Gary Allen - Allens Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Just letting you know I received my Enforcer on Monday, I'm really impressed with the design, build

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Monday 14 November, 2016 By Ralph Willis - Specktrum Fabricare Services Where to start? I've been using Ashbys Enforcer 400 psi with built-in V2 SteamMate for around a year

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 15 November, 2016 By Mr Assam - Wellshine I totally recommend Ashby Ninja carpet cleaning machine. It has proven a huge success to my business

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Bio Productions Citra Clean Concentrate CC5 5 Ltr - Premium All Purpose Cleaner Degreaser

      Stars_5Thursday 17 November, 2016 By Guy Parsons - The Carpet Cleaning Guy I just wanted to provide some feedback on the commercial clean I undertook at the weekend. Basica

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Supreme Anti-Grease PC4310 5 Ltr

      Stars_5 Thursday 17 November, 2016 By Guy Parsons - The Carpet Cleaning Guy I just wanted to provide some feedback on the commercial clean I undertook at the weekend. Basica

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Spotter 1 500 ml

      Stars_5Thursday 17 November, 2016 By Guy Parsons - The Carpet Cleaning Guy I just wanted to provide some feedback on the commercial clean I undertook at the weekend. Basica

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ashbys Spotter 3 500 ml

      Stars_5Thursday 17 November, 2016 By Guy Parsons - The Carpet Cleaning Guy I just wanted to provide some feedback on the commercial clean I undertook at the weekend. Basica

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 17 November, 2016 By Richard & Tara - Shoreline Cleaning Skegness We bought the Ashbys 400 psi Enforcer with in-tank heater about 4 months ago to replace an old machi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Prochem Galaxy AX500 Carpet Cleaning Machine with 4.6 m Hose and Carpet Wand

      Stars_5Monday 21 November, 2016 By http://www.carpetcleaninglondonagency.co.uk/ Prochem Galaxy is a truly efficient machine for cleaning stains from sofas and curtains. Easy to use

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 15 December, 2016 By John Gander - Atlantic Cleaning Services I give Ashbys Ninja a 5 star rating. It’s the best carpet cleaning machine on the market and has ove

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 19 December, 2016 By Steven Harvey - The Grime Punisher Ltd I would recommend the Ashby Ninja to anyone. A very reliable and powerful bit of kit, so I would rat

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 20 December, 2016 By Kevin Wright - Pro-care Carpet Cleaning Ashbys Ninja is a definite recommendation with a 5 star rating. I've had my 400 psi version of the N

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5 Tuesday 03 January, 2017 By Chris Murray - Carpet Health Ashbys Sensei machine is robust and first class, as is the after sales service that I have received

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Friday 20 January, 2017 By Ben Saunders - Flawless Cleaning Services Ashbys have made a perfect carpet cleaning machine with the Enforcer. It has so many great features

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Friday 20 January, 2017 By Ian Johnson - Siemens Transportation UK Siemens had been looking for a compact powerful machine to improve the presentation of our train fle

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 13 March, 2017 By Steven Worsley - Task Carpet Cleaning I own Task Carpet Cleaning and we have been operational for over 4 years now. We have on average 4 c

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 29 March, 2017 By Nigel Twigg - Rejuven8 Carpet Care Ltd After testing the machines from two other UK manufacturers and reviewing all the competition, we at

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 06 April, 2017 By Mr Chris Powell - Powell-ful Clean We have the Ninja carpet cleaning machine and it’s an amazing bit of kit. It has dealt with everythi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 06 April, 2017 By Mr Louis Maley - Maleys Magic Carpets Ashbys do brilliant training courses that give you all the knowledge you need to know. They sell all

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 18 April, 2017 By James Elder - Elder James Clean Co I would certainly highly recommend Ashbys Enforcer to anyone serious about cleaning carpets or uphol

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Monday 24 July, 2017 By Mr Darran Pryce - Squeak & Bubbles First of all your customer service was excellent, from asking questions about the machine through to

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Sensei Carpet Cleaning Machine | 250 psi | 3 Stage HD PERFORMANCE Vac

      Stars_5Monday 21 August, 2017 By David Williams - Cleanwise Ltd Very good compact machine and does what it says on the tin!

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 25 August, 2017 By Steven Fillingham - Horwich Carpet Cleaning After biting the bullet I purchased Ashbys Enforcer and it was then I realised that my job had just

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 02 November, 2017 By Ben Davison - The Carpet Boss - www.carpetcleanerkent.com After many years of cleaning carpets using a truck mounted system, I was sceptical about turning to

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8