Call (UK) 01795 436999 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:30)
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 23 September, 2014 By Paul Weston - Carpet Valet Just a quick note to say how pleased I am with the Enforcer I purchased from you. It is by far the

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 24 September, 2014 By Peter McGloin - GBM Support Services We like the Ninja and would give it a 5 stars. The Ninja is robust and well-made and cleans well. Th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Wednesday 24 September, 2014 By Steve Gunn - Gunns Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Having been in the business for 14+ years and having owned many portables and truckmounts, I cannot

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 26 September, 2014 By Roy Halsey, Harp Cleaners Ltd I am pleased to say the Enforcer is the best machine we have had in over forty six years of cleaning

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 30 September, 2014 By Darren King - Kingys Clean As I am quite new in the business, I am so glad I chose Ashbys and the Enforcer. Its given me the co

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 22 October, 2014 By Ben Lugg - Bens Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning I would happily rate the Ashbys Enforcer as 5 stars. I used a 120 psi twin vac competitors model for

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 31 October, 2014 By David Ivers - Xtra Clean (Gateshead) I have been using the Ninja 400 psi for five years now. It really is a fantastic machine, cleans a l

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 18 November, 2014 By Tenancy Clean London - www.tenancycleanlondon.co.uk This is one of the best cleaning machines we have ever used in our work. It is a little bit heavy, b

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 12 February, 2015 By Gavril Kristov – Famous Cleaners London It is beautiful. Thank you!

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Thursday 26 February, 2015 By Henry Mezquita - ASAP Cleaning & Support Services Ltd We give 5 stars to the Enforcer as we been using the machine for the past 2 years. It is really usef

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Thursday 18 June, 2015 By Kevin Blanc - IDCS Just to say I bought the Enforcer last November - wow what a bit of kit. Second to none. Although ex

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Monday 20 July, 2015 By Philip Pettican - Blackwater Cleaning Service I would rate the Enforcer an excellent 5 stars, both in overall design, quality of build and cleanin

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 23 July, 2015 By Carl Smith - Smith Percy Cleaning Company Sorry this review took ages to come back, I had a large carpet clean coming up in a social club that

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 28 July, 2015 By Alan Collins - Spruce Springclean Since purchasing the Enforcer I have found it an amazing machine. Far superior to another manufactur

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Thursday 30 July, 2015 By Ben Saunders - Flawless The Enforcer does the job properly first time, looks professional, it's heavy but it's designed so w

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 30 July, 2015 By Sylvain Bunel - Harrods Estates Asset Management Fantastic piece of equipment. The only small downside is its size and the fact that it can take a wh

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 11 September, 2015 By Malcolm Heath - K&H Cleaners Have been in the carpet and upholstery cleaning industry for 34 years. Started off with a 50 psi pum

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Saturday 12 September, 2015 By Ian Austin - King Kleen I have run my business for the last 14 years and only used portable machines all that time. I can ho

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 06 October, 2015 By Wayne Palmer - Ecocleen I really like the way the machine is designed with the user in mind. What more can I say, I only rec

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Vacuum Booster - for Enforcer or Ninja & Sensei

      Stars_5 Friday 09 October, 2015 By Philip Pettican - Blackwater Cleaning Service I am pleased to rate your Vacuum Booster as 5 stars. It really is a well-made and an excellent piece

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 27 October, 2015 By Luke and Lucy Bradley - The Clean Carpet Company We have been running our two Enforcers for 5 months now and I'm so pleased and happy with both. I ha

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Rotovac ShearDry / Shear Dry Upholstery Tool R-VAC-SHEAR [PRE-ORDER due in 14/01/2021]

      Stars_5Tuesday 27 October, 2015 By Cvetan Bozhkov Very good and light tool, nice build and fatigue free even after hours of use. Take a little bit of

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Tuesday 03 November, 2015 By Philip Hughes - Rolan Contract Cleaners I am very happy to endorse Ashbys machines, otherwise I would not have brought one 400 psi Ninja and

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Wednesday 11 November, 2015 By Mr Chris Hendy - Hendy Clean I would rate the Enforcer as 5 star. The majority of properties we visit are empty, where we are car

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 23 November, 2015 By Steven Bankhead - Eraserstain Just though I'd post a review of my Portable V2 SteamMate. AWESOME, even at 70 deg C this thing is a

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Monday 23 November, 2015 By Steven Bankhead - Eraserstain Just though I'd post a review of my 400 psi Portable V2 SteamMate. AWESOME, even at 70 deg C this th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5 Monday 23 November, 2015 By Steven Bankhead - Eraserstain Just though I'd post a review of my 400 psi Portable V2 SteamMate. AWESOME, even at 70 deg C this th

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Tuesday 01 December, 2015 By Mike Wilkinson - Carpet Steam Clean Specialists I think you and your father have done a really good job with the design of the Enforcer. The Ninja i

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Rotovac ShearDry / Shear Dry Upholstery Tool R-VAC-SHEAR [PRE-ORDER due in 14/01/2021]

      Stars_5Tuesday 08 December, 2015 By Ben Saunders - Flawless Such a great tool. Has made upholstery cleaning so much easier for me. Can't fault it.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 03 December, 2015 By Darren Help - D&D Carpet Clean I give the Ninja 5 Stars all day long. The Ninja is a fantastic machine. I’ve had mine 4 years and

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8