Call (UK) 01795 436999 (Mon-Fri 08:00-16:30)
0 £0.00
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      ex VAT

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi Pump | 2 x 3 Stage 5.7" Standard Vac System

      Stars_5 Thursday 02 November, 2017 By Szymon Neumann - Carpet Pro - www.carpetprobelfast.co.uk I am extremely happy with the current performance of the Enforcer bought from Ashbys. I highly rate

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-400 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 20 November, 2017 By Paul Dunkley - Aura Carpet Cleaning Would give the product 5 out of 5. Use on most jobs. Very effective. Can work quicker and with faste

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-200 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 20 November, 2017 By Paul Dunkley - Aura Carpet Cleaning Would give the product 5 out of 5. Use on most jobs. Very effective. Can work quicker and with faste

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Portable V2 SteamMate (135-600 psi version) complete - including Intake Hose & Power Lead

      Stars_5Monday 20 November, 2017 By Paul Dunkley - Aura Carpet Cleaning Would give the product 5 out of 5. Use on most jobs. Very effective. Can work quicker and with faste

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Wednesday 31 January, 2018 By Lucy Ann Waggett - LCS Kent We Love Ashbys Enforcer carpet cleaning machine. As a small business owner it is important for me to

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 17 January, 2018 By Dan & Steve - Gladiator Cleaning Ltd I've lost count of how many times we've been told that someone else has already tried and failed to

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Tuesday 23 January, 2018 By Paul Clapham - Superdri Eco Friendly Carpet Cleaning I have had my 400 psi Enforcer for 18 months now. I’m really pleased with the build quality of the m

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi | Built-in 3 Kw V2 SteamMate Inline Heat Exchanger

      Stars_5Thursday 25 January, 2018 By Marek Gorski - Trust Cleaner Ashbys is very professional and willing to help if necessary. The Enforcer purchased from them works

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Saturday 27 January, 2018 By Mr William Friel - WM Friel & Son Carpet Cleaning We’ve used Ashbys for over 15 years and ordered all types of their machines, from the Ninja through

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Saturday 03 February, 2018 By Simon Thorpe - Sterling Carpets & Upholstery Restoration Service Purchased an Enforcer carpet cleaner last year and it has exceeded expectations. Excellent custome

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi | 2 x Genuine Lamb Ametek 6.6" High Efficiency Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 09 February, 2018 By Nigel Davies - TrueClean, Horsham Hi Martin - Thank you to you and Derek for the extreme courtesy shown when I recently picked up my 6

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Monday 12 February, 2018 By Gile Tomlinson - Reflections Enviromental Ltd I would rate my Ashbys Enforcer carpet cleaner with full marks. It’s a great machine with a lot of c

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi | Built-in 3 Kw V2 SteamMate Inline Heat Exchanger

      Stars_5Monday 12 February, 2018 By Gile Tomlinson - Reflections Enviromental Ltd I would rate my Ashbys Enforcer carpet cleaner with full marks. It’s a great machine with a lot of c

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 16 February, 2018 By Martin Smith - Martin's Cleaning Services Ltd Firstly 10 stars for the Enforcer carpet cleaning machine! The built-in solution tank heater works g

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 28 March, 2018 By Alan Trim – Newclean The Enforcer is incredible. I've used several machines over the years but this has by far the best p

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Wednesday 28 March, 2018 By Alan Trim – Newclean The Enforcer is incredible. I've used several machines over the years but this has by far the best p

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 13 March, 2018 By Mike Jones - Square Foot Cleaning We have had the Ashbys Enforcer a few months now and we find it to be a great carpet cleaning machin

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Tuesday 24 April, 2018 By Dave Power - Dirt Buster Had my Ashbys Enforcer 3.5 years and no problems at all. Great carpet cleaning machine.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 600 psi | Built-in 3 Kw V2 SteamMate Inline Heat Exchanger

      Stars_5Thursday 26 April, 2018 By Phansavath Vong - SAS MP Ashbys Enforcer is a high-performance carpet machine with good suction. The system to load the machi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Wednesday 08 August, 2018 By William Anderson - Total Carpet Clean Hi Martin I just wanted to touch base with you about the Enforcer. You were very accurate when

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 09 August, 2018 By Joshua Gill - Clear Cleaning Fantastic machine, chemicals and customer service! They go that extra mile every time I visit.

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Wednesday 17 April, 2019 By Danny Nuttall - Cowan Professional Cleaning Never have I ever used a carpet cleaning machine quite like the Enforcer. It does exactly what Ashby

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Thursday 18 April, 2019 By John Dane - J&S Carpet Cleaning Services 5 stars for Ashbys Enforcer. This carpet cleaning machine’s a well engineered piece of equipment wit

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Friday 26 April, 2019 By Andrew Collins - Jet & Steam Professional Specialist Cleaning 5 out of 5 for Ashbys Enforcer. The Enforcer has given me the confidence to deliver an excellent ser

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | Std + HD 3 Stage PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5Thursday 16 May, 2019 By John Mitchell - John Mitchell Carpet Cleaning Hi Martin. Received my Enforcer in February this year and since then it has been working 6 days a we

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Thursday 25 April, 2019 By Stuart Draper - Qualitas Cleaning Services I’ve been using my new Enforcer carpet cleaning machine with 400psi and built in V2 SteamMate heat e

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Monday 15 July, 2019 By Mr Peter Allengame - Prestige Property Service First class service and products, Ashbys are proud of their machines and rightly so. Had my 400 psi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5Friday 19 July, 2019 By Mr Gabriel Andreca - Brio Carpet Care I absolutely LOVE the Enforcer. The performance is great, it's easy to setup and all customers comme

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Enforcer Carpet Cleaning Machine | 400 psi | V2 SteamMate Heating System

      Stars_5 Friday 19 July, 2019 By Mr Peter Allengame First class service and products, Ashbys are proud of their machines and rightly so. Had my 400 psi

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information

      Ninja Carpet Cleaner | 250 psi | 3 Stage 5.7" STD + 5.7" HD PERFORMANCE Vacs

      Stars_5 Friday 13 April, 2012 By Alex Goodrich This is a great machine and very easy to use. Very lightweight in comparison to some machines and do

      Go To This Product's Detailed Information
      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8